Last Name First Name Assignment Email
Adamson Marie Family Consumer Sciences madamson@caddomillsisd.org
Baylus Ally English 1 abaylus@caddomillsisd.org
Blackstone Gaylynn Secretary gblackstone@caddomillsisd.org
Blain Tracey Life Skills Aide tblain@caddomillsisd.org
Butler Tammy Librarian/Business Eng.-CTE tbutler@caddomillsisd.org
Caldwell Rhonda English 3/DC English 3 rcaldwell@caddomillsisd.org
Camacho Skyler TECH scamacho@caddomillsisd.org
Campbell Mike Business/Finance mcampbell@caddomillsisd.org
Casper Orion Robotics ocasper@caddomillsisd.org
Cooper Chawn U.S. History ccooper@caddomillsisd.org
Davis Glenn Science gdavis@caddomillsisd.org
Day Justin SPED jday@caddomillsisd.org
Dillon Rebekah Science/Coach rdillon@caddomillsisd.org
Everett Jana Principal jeverett@caddomillsisd.org
Fortner Theda Resource English/Life Skills/ESL tfortner@caddomillsisd.org
Gray Krissy Animal Science kgray@caddomillsisd.org
Gusukuma Ashley Physics/Chemistry agusukuma@caddomillsisd.org
Hodges Greg Assistant Principal ghodges@caddomillsisd.org
Hodnett Jenny Biology jhodnett@caddomillsisd.org
Keeny Jason TECH jkeeny@caddomillsisd.org
Kempf Jamie Animation/PAV/Lab/ICU jkempf@caddomillsisd.org
Locke Misty Content Mastery Aide mlocke@caddomillsisd.org
Martin Nikki Assistant Principal nmartin@caddomillsisd.org
Martinez Isaac Spanish 1 imartinez@caddomillsisd.org
Martinez Ruben Spanish2, 3, 4 rmartinez@caddomillsisd.org
McAdoo Lauren Algebra lmcadoo@caddomillsisd.org
Miears Brian Band Director/Lab bmiears@caddomillsisd.org
Milton Shannon Nurse smilton@caddomillsisd.org
Morrison Sarah Algebra 2, Algebra 2 Honors, and Dual Credit College Algebra/Pre-Calculus. smorrison@caddomillsisd.org
Neal Tim Trainer/Health tneal@caddomillsisd.org
Norris Jeff U.S. History/Food Science-CTE/Strides/Economics jnorris@caddomillsisd.org
Ochsendorf Candice Health Science cochsendorf@caddomillsisd.org
Perez Theresa English Inclusion/STRIDES/Eng 4 tperez@caddomillsisd.org
Rhoden Gina Secretary grhoden@caddomillsisd.org
Richardson Angela Secretary arichardson@caddomillsisd.org
Self Brenda Life Skills Aide bself@caddomillsisd.org
Sikes Amy Accounting/Career Prep asikes@caddomillsisd.org
Slagle Carmen Art (share with the MS) cslagle@caddomillsisd.org
Sparks Hannah Algebra 1/Pre- Algebra I hsparks@caddomillsisd.org
Summers Robin Counselor rsummers@caddomillsisd.org
Sumrow Steve Athletic Director ssumrow@caddomillsisd.org
Swinson Rodney World History/US History rswinson@caddomillsisd.org
Thomason Jason US History/DC US History jathomason@caddomillsisd.org
Tipton Scott Prof.Comm./Speech-Debate stipton@caddomillsisd.org
Tipton Shannon Theatre shtipton@caddomillsisd.org
Watkins Jessica Ag. Science jwatkins@caddomillsisd.org
Weir Kayla English IV kweir@caddomillsisd.org
West David World Geography dwest@caddomillsisd.org