Last Name First Name Assignment Email Address
Mosher Kendra Principal kmosher@caddomillsisd.org
Bruton Jennifer Assistant Principal jbruton@caddomillsisd.org
Wygal Jaime Counselor jwygal@caddomillsisd.org
Curry Tabatha Secretary tcurry@caddomillsisd.org
Hitt Esther PEIMS Clerk ehitt@caddomillsisd.org
Pryor Brittney Nurse bpryor@caddomillsisd.org
Jenkins Lindsey Pre-K ljenkins@caddomillsisd.org
Polhans Dena Pre-K Aide dpolhans@caddomillsisd.org
Blackwell Kelli Kindergarten kblackwell@caddomillsisd.org
McDaniel Nikki Kindergarten nmcdaniel@caddomillsisd.org
Payne Maggie Kindergarten mpayne@caddomillsisd.org
Wells Kayla Kindergarten kwells@caddomillsisd.org
Adams Sharon First Grade sadams@caddomillsisd.org
McKee Tia First Grade tmckee@caddomillsisd.org
Nordin Laura First Grade lnordin@caddomillsisd.org
Paige Kristi First Grade kpaige@caddomillsisd.org
Bailey Emily Second Grade ebailey@caddomillsisd.org
Heald Megan Second Grade mheald@caddomillsisd.org
Jacobs Morgan Second Grade mjacobs@caddomillsisd.org
Richardson Jenna Second Grade jerichardson@caddomillsisd.org
Dennison Misty Third Grade mdennison@caddomillsisd.org
Herron Amberlie Third Grade aherron@caddomillsisd.org
Poteet Lora Third Grade lpoteet@caddomillsisd.org
Willhoit Candice Third Grade cwillhoit@caddomillsisd.org
Blackburn Janene Fourth Grade jblackburn@caddomillsisd.org
Humphrey Heather Fourth Grade hhumphrey@caddomillsisd.org
Sanders Sheila Fourth Grade ssanders@caddomillsisd.org
Stewart Carol Fourth Grade cstewart@caddomillsisd.org
Biggerstaff Kamri Fifth Grade kbiggerstaff@caddomillsisd.org
Milton Edie Fifth Grade emilton@caddomillsisd.org
Quick Shayna Fifth Grade squick@caddomillsisd.org
Wright Angie Fifth Grade awright@caddomillsisd.org
Sargent Lynsey Special Education lsargent@caddomillsisd.org
Vanhuss Ross Special Education rvanhuss@caddomillsisd.org
Arnold Jody Special Education Aide jarnold@caddomillsisd.org
Moore Christi Special Education Aide clmoore@caddomillsisd.org
Colwell Michelle Instructional Interventionist mcolwell@caddomillsisd.org
Johnson Laurie Instructional Interventionist ljohnson@caddomillsisd.org
Kramer Jennifer Instructional Interventionist jkramer@caddomillsisd.org
Harris Pam ESL pharris@caddomillsisd.org
Vanhuss Courtney Dyslexia cvanhuss@caddomillsisd.org
Stewart Carrie Library castewart@caddomillsisd.org
Thompson Julie Music jthompson@caddomillsisd.org
Summers Travis Physical Education tsummers@caddomillsisd.org
Daniels Heather Physical Education Aide hdaniels@caddomillsisd.org
Smith Colby Technology/GT csmith@caddomillsisd.org
Boyd Shirley Cafeteria
Conger Joann Cafeteria
Crouch Susan Cafeteria
Lewis Dawn Cafeteria
O'Hair Anissa Cafeteria
Castillo Cynthia Custodian
Belinda Lewis Custodian
Madson Michael Custodian
Moore Terry Custodian