Last Name First Name Assignment Email Address
Farmer Vonda Principal vfarmer@caddomillsisd.org
Poteet Dena Assistant Principal dpoteet@caddomillsisd.org
Anderton Jessica Counselor janderton@caddomillsisd.org
Little Cara PEIMS calittle@caddomillsisd.org
Akins Linnie Secretary lakins@caddomillsisd.org
Smith Shannon Nurse sksmith@caddomillsisd.org
Jones Leslie DSC ljones@caddomillsisd.org
Simms Heather DSC Aide hsimms@caddomillsisd.org
Stringer Hannah DSC Aide hstringer@caddomillsisd.org
Grogan Julie Pre-K jgrogan@caddomillsisd.org
Johnson Amber Pre-K ajohnson@caddomillsisd.org
Harrelson Haley Pre-K Aide hharrelson@caddomillsisd.org
Mervine Jennifer Kindergarten jmervine@caddomillsisd.org
Roberts Karen Kindergarten kroberts@caddomillsisd.org
Ulch Shelley Kindergarten sulch@caddomillsisd.org
Lindsey Beckie First Grade rlindsey@caddomillsisd.org
Krodle Kelli First Grade kkrodle@caddomillsisd.org
Wright Ashlee First Grade aswright@caddomillsisd.org
Cooper Karen Second Grade kcooper@caddomillsisd.org
Moore Kacie Second Grade klmoore@caddomillsisd.org
Shepherd Alyssa Second Grade ashepherd@caddomillsisd.org
Stewart Rachel Second Grade rstewart@caddomillsisd.org
Gaines Meghann Third Grade mgaines@caddomillsisd.org
Johnston Sydni Third Grade sjohnston@caddomillsisd.org
Tillery Amy Third Grade atillery@caddomillsisd.org
White Mackenzie Third Grade mwhite@caddomillsisd.org
Hardaway Marcie Fourth Grade mhardaway@caddomillsisd.org
Scribner Christy Fourth Grade cscribner@caddomillsisd.org
Velasquez Melissa Fourth Grade mvelasquez@caddomillsisd.org
Claude Dina Fifth Grade dclaude@caddomillsisd.org
Grigsby Kathy Fifth Grade kgrigsby@caddomillsisd.org
Money Patrick Fifth Grade pmoney@caddomillsisd.org
Moore Kristie Dyslexia kmoore@caddomillsisd.org
Harris Pam ESL pharris@caddomillsisd.org
Butler Tammy Library tbutler@caddomillsisd.org
Fowler Mari Library Aide mfowler@caddomillsisd.org
Siegel Chelsea Music csiegel@caddomillsisd.org
Morrill Matt Physical Education mmorrill@caddomillsisd.org
Swafford Jerilene Instructional Interventionist jswafford@caddomillsisd.org
Isham Kimberly Instructional Interventionist kisham@caddomillsisd.org
Odneal Laura Instructional Interventionist lodneal@caddomillsisd.org
Hall Rachael Resource/Content Mastery rhall@caddomillsisd.org
Murrey Brandi Resource/Content Mastery bmurrey@caddomillsisd.org
Shelton Jennifer Resource/Content Mastery Aide jshelton@caddomillsisd.org
Taylor Lauren Tech, STEAM & Integration Specialist ltaylor@caddomillsisd.org
Johnson Lisa Technology Aide lisajohnson@caddomillsisd.org
Lafaver Elnita Cafeteria
Mungia Adrianne Cafeteria
Rodriguez Laura Cafeteria
Rodriguez Melissa Cafeteria
Stogner Judy Cafeteria
Bishop Valerie Custodian
Noble Casey Custodian
Rueda Juan Custodian
Vega Diana Custodian
Gregory Nicole Pre-K Aide ngregory@caddomillsisd.org
Farmer Vonda Principal vfarmer@caddomillsisd.org
Poteet Dena Assistant Principal dpoteet@caddomillsisd.org
Anderton Jessica Counselor janderton@caddomillsisd.org
Little Cara PEIMS calittle@caddomillsisd.org