Last Name First Name Assignment Email
Adamson Marie BIM and FCS madamson@caddomillsisd.org
Andrews D.C. Athletic Trainer/Sports Med/Health Science dandrews@caddomillsisd.org
Avrit Bailie Eng 3/Eng 1 Honors bavrit@caddomillsisd.org
Bane Jenna IPC/A&P/Forensic Science jbane@caddomillsisd.org
Bennett Drew SpEd abennett@caddomillsisd.org
Blackstone Gaylynn Secretary gblackstone@caddomillsisd.org
Blain Tracey Life Skills Aide tblain@caddomillsisd.org
Brown Willie W. Geo/W. History wbrown@caddomillsisd.org
Butler Tammy Librarian tbutler@caddomillsisd.org
Camacho Skyler Art scamacho@caddomillsisd.org
Campbell Mike Business/Finance mcampbell@caddomillsisd.org
Casper Orion Robotics and Engineering ocasper@caddomillsisd.org
Crane Kodi Athletic Director kcrane@caddomillsisd.org
Davis Glenn Chemistry/Forensic Science gdavis@caddomillsisd.org
Davis Halee Theatre and One Act Play hrice@caddomillsisd.org
Delaney Katelyn English 1 kdelaney@caddomillsisd.org
Everett Jana Principal jeverett@caddomillsisd.org
Fortner Theda Resource English/Life Skills/ESL tfortner@caddomillsisd.org
Fowler Billy DC Welding/Ag Mech and Metal Tech bfowler@caddomillsisd.org
Gray Krissy Animal Science kgray@caddomillsisd.org
Gusukuma Ashley Physics/PreAP Chemistry/DC Chemistry/PreAP Physics agusukuma@caddomillsisd.org
Gusukuma Tim Geometry/DC Cal/Math Mods/Geom Honors tgusukuma@caddomillsisd.org
Hodges Greg Assistant Principal ghodges@caddomillsisd.org
Hodnett Jenny Biology jhodnett@caddomillsisd.org
Kempf Jamie Animation/PAV/Lab/Graphic Design jkempf@caddomillsisd.org
Martin Nikki Assistant Principal nmartin@caddomillsisd.org
Martinez Isaac Spanish 1 imartinez@caddomillsisd.org
Martinez Ruben Spanish 1 & 2 rmartinez@caddomillsisd.org
McAdoo Lauren Algebra lmcadoo@caddomillsisd.org
McDonald Bruce PE/Athletics bmcdonald@caddomillsisd.org
Miears Amy Content Mastery amiears@caddomillsisd.org
Miears Brian Band Director/Lab bmiears@caddomillsisd.org
Milton Shannon Nurse smilton@caddomillsisd.org
Morrison Sarah Algebra 2, Dual Credit Algebra/Dual Credit Pre-Calculus smorrison@caddomillsisd.org
Ochsendorf Candice Health Science cochsendorf@caddomillsisd.org
Parker Kayleigh College Prep Math / Algebra 2 Honors kparker@caddomillsisd.org
Perez Teresa English II/ Eng. II Honors/Resource English I tperez@caddomillsisd.org
Randolph Shelby Prof Comm/Debate srandolph@caddomillsisd.org
Rhoden Gina Secretary grhoden@caddomillsisd.org
Richardson Angela Secretary arichardson@caddomillsisd.org
Richey Kent W. Geography krichey@caddomillsisd.org
Roach Emily Aide eroach@caddomillsisd.org
Schroeder Lisa ISS lschroeder@caddomillsisd.org
Self Brenda Life Skills Aide bself@caddomillsisd.org
Sikes Amy Accounting/Career Prep asikes@caddomillsisd.org
Skinner Sydni SpEd sskinner@caddomillsisd.org
Slagle Carmen Art (share with the MS) cslagle@caddomillsisd.org
Summers Robin Counselor rsummers@caddomillsisd.org
Swinson Rodney World History/US Government/Economics rswinson@caddomillsisd.org
Thomason Jason US History/DC US History jathomason@caddomillsisd.org
Walker Rachel SpEd rwalker@caddomillsisd.org
Watkins Jessica Ag. Science jwatkins@caddomillsisd.org
Weir Kayla English IV/Dual Credit English kweir@caddomillsisd.org
Winfrey Tim World History twinfrey@caddomillsisd.org