Last Name First Name Assignment Email Address
Allison Bobbi Assistant Principal ballison@caddomillsisd.org
Baxter Brent Social Studies - 7th bbaxter@caddomillsisd.org
Bean Vanessa English - 6th vbean@caddomillsisd.org
Beene Amanda Math - 6th abeene@caddomillsisd.org
Blakemore Angie Principal's Secretary ablakemore@caddomillsisd.org
Bruner Tricia Counselor tbruner@caddomillsisd.org
Coe Jeremy Electives - 8th jcoe@caddomillsisd.org
Crawford Kelley Math - 7th kcrawford@caddomillsisd.org
Crumpton Kaela Science - 8th kacrumpton@caddomillsisd.org
Cuevas Teresa PEIMS Coordinator tcuevas@caddomillsisd.org
Dominguez Araceli Life Skills adominguez@caddomillsisd.org
Florez Chelsea Special Education cflorez@caddomillsisd.org
Green Hope Special Education hgreen@caddomillsisd.org
Hamilton Shanon Math/Algebra - 8th shamilton@caddomillsisd.org
Hayes Christa Dyslexia chayes@caddomillsisd.org
Helton Kristi Math Specialist khelton@caddomillsisd.org
Hewett Kathy ISS khewett@caddomillsisd.org
Hulsey Clint Reading-7th chulsey@caddomillsisd.org
Kizziar Sherri Special Education skizziar@caddomillsisd.org
Loyd Autumn Special Education aloyd@caddomillsisd.org
McDowell Damon STEM dmcdowell@caddomillsisd.org
McGuckie Brittany English - 8th bmcguckie@caddomillsisd.org
Milton Shannon Nurse smilton@caddomillsisd.org
Napoles Romario Coach rnapoles@caddomillsisd.org
Parker Shelby English - 7th sparker@caddomillsisd.org
Parr Boe Assistant Principal bparr@caddomillsisd.org
Payne Anne Principal apayne@caddomillsisd.org
Pounds Tabitha Reading Interventionist tpounds@caddomillsisd.org
Pullen Heather Science - 6th hpullen@caddomillsisd.org
Reeves Korey Technology - 8th koreeves@caddomillsisd.org
Reynolds Bobby Electives breynolds@caddomillsisd.org
Richardson Jeff Social Studies - 6th jeffrichardson@caddomillsisd.org
Rutherford Virginia Technology - 6th vrutherford@caddomillsisd.org
Slagle Jeromy Electives jslagle@caddomillsisd.org
Slagle Carmen Art cslagle@caddomillsisd.org
Smith Kyle Social Studies - 8th ksmith@caddomillsisd.org
Stokes Mackenzie Science - 7th mstokes@caddomillsisd.org
Tanksley Eleseba Technology - 7th etanksley@caddomillsisd.org
Thomason Jason Physical Education jathomason@caddomillsisd.org
Vance Kacie Reading - 6th kvance@caddomillsisd.org
White Pam Special Education pwhite@caddomillsisd.org
Whitlock Hope Librarian hwhitlock@caddomillsisd.org
Wofford Jeremy Band jwofford@caddomillsisd.org