• CADDO MILLS ISD SCHOOL BOARD
      
    Rueben Terry, President
    rterry@caddomillsisd.org
    Term:  May 2017 - May 2020
     
    Eddie Hall, Vice President
    ehall@caddomillsisd.org
    Term:  May 2019 - May 2022
     
    Jeff Whitt, Secretary
    jwhitt@caddomillsisd.org
    Term:  May 2019 - May 2022
     
    Keith Hopkins, Board Member
    khopkins@caddomillsisd.org
    Term:  May 2018 - May 2021
     
    Jake Papageorgiou, Board Member
    jpapageorgiou@caddomillsisd.org
    Term:  May 2019 - May 2022
     
    Barry Stapleton, Board Member
    bstapleton@caddomillsisd.org
    Term:  May 2018 - May 2021
     
    Jay Thomason, Board Member
    jthomason@caddomillsisd.org
    Term:  May 2017 - May 2020